Skip to content

Appliance Testing schedule

This page shows the current Appliance Testing programme, organised by location:

Community BuildingMonth testing due & volunteerName of contact and contact detailsApprox. number of items for testing
Acomb VH December 20116/January 2017
Nigel Davidson
Bill Grigg griggbill@gmail.com
01434 634397 Monday 11pm – 2pm
9
Allendale VHSeptember 2016
Ray Tilley
Larry Winger
Larry.Winger@btinternet.com
Mobile:  07973 186622
Home:  01434 685047
110
Allenheads TrustSeptember 2016
Ray Tilley
Rob Wain
rob@elia.eclipse.co.uk
0191 685060
07908006839
22
Bardon Mill & Henshaw VHOctober/November 2016
David & Angela Watson
Julie Smith
secretary@bardonmill- villagehall.co.uk
07712 206213
25
Barrasford VHDecember 2016/January 2017
Sally Danys/Paul Dennis
Michelle Nixon
michellenixon25@aol.com
Tel: 01434 681749
Mob: 07867 803722
21
Bellingham YECOctober/November 2016
M Brodie
Cath Brennan
cath.brennand@btinternet.com
12
Bellingham Town HallOctober/November 2016
M Brodie
Edwin Wilkinson
tedwin2009@hotmail.co.uk
Tel: 01434 220304
13
Birtley VHDecember 2016/January 2017
Sally Danys/Paul Dennis
Dean Rowell
maideanwrowell@btinternet.com
16
Blanchland VH
February/March 2017
Ray Hamilton

Margaret Bowers
magsbowers@tiscali.co.uk
01434 675395
35
Byrness VHFebruary/March 2017
David Pentney
Joan Oliver
joan.12oliver@gmail.com
Tel: 01830 520498
Mob: 077074 66645
9
Catton Village HallSeptember 2016
Ray Tilley
Hilary Nunn
Tel: 01434 618158
17
Chollerton Church & CCDecember 2016/January 2017
Nigel Davidson
Ken Carlisle
kencarlisle@btinternet.com
Tel: 01434 689996
12
Colwell VHDecember 2016/January 2017
Sally Danys/Paul Dennis
Geoff Robinson
geoffrobinson681@gmail.com
Tel: 01434 681007
10
Corbridge PHFebruary/March 2017
Denis Peel
Mandy Senior
mandysenior1@btinternet.com
Tel: 07891 011533
18
Falstone VHOctober/November 2016
M Brodie
John Carse
j.carse@btinternet.com
Tel: 01434 240125
23
Featherstone VHSeptember 2016
M Whatmough
Judith Humphrie
richard_and_judith@msn.com
7
Gilsland VHSeptember 2016
M Whatmough
Georgia Shorrock
georgiashorrock39@gmail.com
Tel: 01697 747968
Mob: 078947 16635
26
Great Whittington VHDecember 2016/January 2017
Sally Danys/Paul Dennis
Louise Dawson
louise1616@btinternet.com
Tel: 07941 553179
10
Greenhead VHSeptember 2016
M Wood
M Wood42
Haydon Bridge CCOctober/November 2016
David & Angela Watson
Valerie Bell
valerie@hexhammorris.com
Tel: 01434 684705
Mob: 0780 9609166
21
Haltwhistle Leisure CentreOctober/November 2016
David & Angela Watson
Margaret Harrison
margaret.harrison@haltwhistleleisure.co.uk
Tel: 01434 320727
58
Heddon on the Wall KMHApril/May 2017
Trish Hardy/John Seager
Bryn Tailford
Tel: 01661 853314
7
Heddon on the Wall WIApril/May 2017
Trish Hardy/John Seager
Pauline Wright
watersidemill1@btinternet.com
Tel: 01661 853365
7
Hexham Com. CentreFebruary/March 2017
Denis Peel
Jacqui Hogg
hexcomcentre@gmail.com
Tel: 01434 602707
264
High Forest CASeptember 2016
Ray Tilley
Robert Philipson
robert.philipson@btconnect.com
Tel: 01434 685266
9
Horsley Hearth CentreFebruary/March 2017
Denis Peel
Jo Bourne
office@thehearth.co.uk
Tel: 01661 852545
74
Horsley WIFebruary/March 2017
Denis Peel
Elizabeth Bramwell
liz.bramwell@hotmail.co.uk
01661 854011
12
Kirkwhelpington VHOctober/November 2016
D Pentney
Eileen Rogerson (Postmistress)
Tel: 01830 540230
14
Knarsdale & KirkhaughSeptember 2016
Melvyn Whatmough
Paul Dowthwaite
paulr.dowthwaite@btinternet.com
Tel: 01434 382552
17
Matfen VHDecember 2016/January 2017
Sally Danys/Paul Dennis
Ann Gregory Smith
gsmatfen@aol.com
Tel: 01661 886282
11
Minsteracres Retreat CentreFebruary/March 2017
D Wright
Geoff Bockett
gbockett@minsteracres.org
Tel: 01434 673248
297
Newbrough THOctober/November 2016
David & Angela Watson
Laura Blenkinsop laurablenkinsop26@googlemail.com
Tel: 01434 604265
28
Old School, OvinghamApril/May 2017
M Stott
Marion Brown
marion.brown@mail.com
Tel: 01661 835329
Mob: 07552 636656
30
Otterburn Sports CentreOctober/November 2016
D Pentney
Yvonne McConnell (Centre Manager)
yvest55@btinternet.com
Tel: 01830 520565
(TBC)
Ovingham Reading RoomApril/May 2017
M Stott
Neville Gray
cathrinegray@btinternet.com
72
Ponteland PHApril/May 2017
Trish Hardy/John Seager
Trish Hardy
infopmh@yahoo.co.uk
Tel: 01661 822603
14
Ponteland Merton HallApril/May 2017
Trish Hardy/John Seager
Christine Greenwell
mertonhall123@gmail.com
Tel: 01661 821488
19
Prudhoe PH & Church April/May 2017
Chris Lindsay
Anne Pratt
prudhoeparish@btinternet.com
47
Riding Mill VHFebruary/March 2017
Denis Peel
Pam Pryor
pampryor@btinternet.com
Tel: 01434 682927
30
Rochester VHOctober/November 2016
David Pentney
David Pentney
Tel: 01830 520751
Mob: 07721 627461
8
Shepherds Dene Retreat CentreFebruary/March 2017
David Wright
Jane Easterby
jane@shepherdsdene.co.uk
Tel: 01434 682212
140
Simonburn VHOctober/November 2016
M Brodie
Mandy Peel
Tel: 01434 689930
Mob: 07957 638558
10
Slaley CHFebruary/March 2017
David Wright
Margaret Weatherley
meg495@btinternet.com
Tel: 01434 673495
21
Snods Edge VH & Church
February/March 2017
Ray Hamilton
Tom Stukins
tbstukins@yahoo.co.uk
Tel: 01207 505049
Mob: 07432 819218
20
Spetchells Centre, PrudhoeApril/May 2017
Chris Lindsay
Gail Jewitt
spetchells@prudhoe.org
Tel: 01661 836668
50
Stamfordham VH & ChurchApril/May 2017
Trish Hardy/John Seager
Brian Radford
Tel: 01661 886614
34
Stocksfield CCApril/May 2017
Chris Lindsay
Beth Gascoigne/Norman Hooks
admin@sica.org.uk
102
Stocksfield Tennis ClubApril/May 2017
Chris Lindsay
Sarah Allan
slallan@talktalk.net
Tel: 01661 842027
8
Tarset VH, LaneheadOctober/November 2016
M Brodie
Sarah Halberg
tarsetvh@btinternet.com
31
Wall VHDecember 2016/January 2017
Nigel Davidson
Roly Taylor
rolytaylor@btinternet.com
Tel: 01434 681787
42
Wark THOctober/November 2016
M Brodie
Judith Weir
weirjudith@hotmail.com
Tel: 01434 230250
18
Whalton VHApril/May 2017
Trish Hardy/John Seager
Christine
info@whaltonvillage.co.uk
Tel: 01670 775411
13
Whitley Chapel PH
February/March 2017
Ray Hamilton
Austin Iliffe
austiniliffe@btinternet.com
Tel: 01434 673325
19
Wylam InstituteFebruary/March 2017
Denis Peel
Denis Peel
gdpeel@btinternet.com
Tel: 01661 853278
22