Skip to content

Testing database 2015-2016

This sheet gives a list of all Community Buildings that can participate in the PAT testing scheme, and the named contact at each building.

Contact details for each building include a contact name, telephone numbers (landline and/or mobile), and an email address (where available).

Testers can download a copy of the Appliance Register and Testing Record for their use, and the Volunteer Expenses Form. These documents are provided in Microsoft Word format (.doc), and can be printed and/or edited by the users. The Appliance Register and Testing Record provides 2 pages of numbered entries for up to 50 appliances, and a final page of un-numbered entries for other situations.

After all testing has been completed, testers should send the Co-ordinator a summary of the results, and submit their expenses claim form to him for authorisation, and subsequent payment by the Treasurer.

PAT database 2015-2016

Community BuildingMonth testing due & testerName of contactApprox. no of items for testing
Acomb VH Jan/Feb 2016Bill Grigg9
Roly Taylorgriggbill@gmail.com
01434 634397 Monday 11pm – 2pm
Allendale VHOct/Nov.2015Larry Winger110
A BrewinLarry.Winger@btinternet.com
Mobile:  07973 186622
Home:  01434 685047
Allenheads TrustOct/Nov 2015Keith Walker22
A Brewinjkeithwalker@hotmail.com
Barrasford VHJan/Feb 2016Michelle Nixon21
Roly TaylorTel: 01434 681749
Mobile: 07867803722
michellenixon25@aol.com
Bellingham YECOct/Nov 2015John Stevenson12
M Brodie01434 220424
john161stevenson@btinternet.com
Bellingham Town HallOct/Nov 2015Edwin Wilkinson13
M Brodietedwin2009@hotmail.co.uk
01434 220304
Birtley VHOct/Nov 2015Dean Rowell16
M Brodiemaideanwrowell@btinternet.com
Blanchland VHMarch/April 2016Margaret Bowers35
David Wright01434 675395
magsbowers@tiscali.co.uk
Byrness VHOct/Nov 2015Joan Oliver9
D Pentneyjoan.1912oliver@gmail.com
077074 66645
01830 520498
Catton Village HallOct/Nov 2015Hilary Nunn17
A BrewinTel 01434 618158
Chollerton Church & CCJan/Feb 2016Ken Carlisle12
R Taylorkencarlisle@btinternet.com
01434 689996
Colwell VHOct/Nov 2015Geoff Robinson10
D Pentney01434 681007
geoffrobinson681@gmail.com
Corbridge PHMarch/April 2016Mandy Senior18
A Thompson07891 011533
Email – mandysenior1@btinternet.com
Falstone VHOct/Nov 2015John Carse23
M Brodie01434 240125
j.carse@btinternet.com
Featherstone VH42278Judith Humphrie7
M Whatmoughrichard_and_judith@msn.com
Gilsland VH42278Georgia Shorrock26
M WhatmoughEmail georgiashorrock39@gmail.com
01697 747968
078947 16635
Great Whittington VHJan/Feb 2016 Louise Dawson10
Roly Taylor7941553179
louise1616@btinternet.com
Greenhead VH42278M Wood42
M Wood
Haydon Bridge CCJan/Feb 2016Valerie Bell21
P Johnston01434 684705(h)
0780 9609166(m)
valerie@hexhammorris.com
Haltwhistle Leisure CentreJan/Feb 2016Margaret Harrison58
P Johnstonmargaret.harrison@haltwhistleleisure.co.uk;
01434 320727
Heddon on the Wall KMHMay/June 2016Bryn Tailford7
D Peel01661 853314
Heddon on the Wall WIMay/June 2016Pauline Wright7
D Peel01661 853365
watersidemill1@btinternet.com
Hexham Com. CentreJan/Feb 2016Jacqui Hogg264
Roly Taylor01434 602707
hexcomcentre@gmail.com
High Forest CAOct/Nov 2015robert.philipson@btconnect.com9
A Brewin01434 685266
Horsley Hearth CentreMarch/April 2016Jo Bourne71
A ThompsonEmail office@thehearth.co.uk
01661 852545
Horsley WI March/April 2016Elizabeth Bramwell14
A Thompsonliz.bramwell@hotmail.co.uk
01661 854011
Kirkwhelpington VHOctober/November 2015Eileen Rogerson (Postmistress)14
D PentneyTel 01830 540230
Knaresdale and Kirkhaugh42278Paul Dowthwaite17
M Whatmough01434 382552
Email - paulr.dowthwaite@btinternet.com
Matfen VHJan/Feb 2016Ann Gregory Smith11
Roly Taylorgsmatfen@aol.com
01661 886282
Minsteracres Retreat CentreMarch/April 2016Geoff Bockett, 01434 673248, Email: gbockett@minsteracres.org 297
D Wright
Newbrough THJan/Feb 2016P Johnston28
P Johnston
Ovingham Old SchoolMay/June 2016Marion Brown30
M Stott01661 835329 or 07552 636656
Email marion.brown@mail.com
Otterburn Sports CentreOct/Nov 2015Yvonne McConnell (Centre Manager) 01830 520565?
D PentneyEmail yvest55@btinternet.com
Ovingham Reading RoomMay/JuneNeville Gray72
M StottEmail cathrinegray@btinternet.com
Ponteland PHMay/June 2016Vicky Robson14
D Peelinfopmh@yahoo.co.uk
01661 822603
Ponteland Merton HallMay/June 2016Christine Greenwell19
D PeelEmail mertonhall123@gmail.com
01661 821488
Prudhoe PH & ChurchMay/June 2016Charles Hope
47
M Singleton01661 836059
charleshope@btinternet.com
Riding Mill VHMarch/April 2016Pam Pryor30
A Thompsonpampryor@btinternet.com
01434 682927
Rochester VHOct/Nov 2015David Pentney
D Pentney01830 5207518
7721627461
Shepherds Dene Retreat CentreJan/Feb 2016Jane Easterby140
jane@shepherdsdene.co.uk
P Johnston01434 682212
Simonburn VHOct/Nov 2015Mandy Peel10
M BrodieHome - 01434 689930
Mobile - 07957 638558
Slaley CHMarch/April 2016Margaret Weatherley21
D Wright(01434 673 495). 
meg495@btinternet.com
Snods Edge VH & ChurchMarch/April 2016Tom Stukins20
D WrightEmail tbstukins@yahoo.co.uk
01207 505049 or 07432 819218
Spetchells Centre, PrudhoeMay/June 2016Karen Whiteside50
M SingletonTel 01661 836668
spetchells@prudhoe.org
Stamfordham VH & ChurchMay/June 2016Brian Radford20
D Peel01661 886614
Stocksfield CCMay/June 2016Beth Gascoigne102
M Singletonadmin@sica.org.uk
Stocksfield Tennis ClubMarch/Apr 2016Sarah Allan8
A Thompsonslallan@talktalk.net 01661 842027
Tarset Village Hall, LaneheadOct/Nov 2015Sarah Halberg15
M Brodietarsetvh@btinternet.com
Wall VHJan/Feb 2016Chris Jones42
R Taylorchris_lj1@btinternet.com
01434 681068
Wark THOct/Nov 2015Judith Weir18
M Brodieweirjudith@hotmail.com
01434 230250
Whalton VHMay/June 2016Wendy13
D Peel01670 775411
Email info@whaltonvillage.co.uk
Whitley Chapel PHMarch/April 2016Austin Iliffe19
D WrightEmail austiniliffe@btinternet.com
01434 673325
Wylam InstituteMay/June 2016D Peel22
D Peelgdpeel@btinternet.com
01661 853278